Sign In

Experts and consultants’ data base

​​

Based on the directives of the Regional Center for Educational Planning 2017-2021, this database was established to facilitate the processes and mechanisms of communication with experts, consultants and lecturers. This is based on the third strategic objective: to deepen the partnership with relevant institutions and organizations at the national, regional and international levels through the Partnerships’ initiative for Developing Education. This initiative aims to establish a network of strategic relationships and partnerships at the level of individuals and institutions to serve the purposes and objectives of the Center.
It is as follows:

1.The Network of Planners in the Arab Region, which is an electronic platform established with the offices of UNESCO and the Arab League Educational, Cultural and Scientific Organization. The goal is make an inventory of planners in the Arab region in preparation for getting to know them and to facilitate using their skills.

2.Database of specialized experts; which aims to build a database of experts in the field of planning, statistics and management leadership in coordination with the three approved centers namely; the Center for Human Resources and Planning and Management Center and the Regional Center for Educational Planning.

The database helps in carrying out research and educational studies in light of the needs of the GCC countries in cooperation and partnership with relevant regional and international organizations and institutions. This is done by attracting researchers for part-time tasks and utilizing them in conducting research and educational studies, which are planned for. The aim is to conduct such research, and support researchers and provide them with opportunities for improving their performance. Also provide consultations with the support of the technical bodies that require consultation in the field of planning, management and leadership.

​​


Number of Visitors 480041

تسجيل الدخول

الصفحة الرئيسية

بناءا على توجهات المركز الإقليمي للتخطيط التربوي 2017-2021 تم انشاء هذه القاعدة لتسهيل العمليات واليات التواصل مع الخبراء والاستشاريين والمحاضرين وذلك بناءا على الهدف الاستراتيجي الثالث: تعميق الشراكة مع المؤسسات والمنظمات، ذات العلاقة على المستوى الوطني والإقليمي والدولي وذلك عن طريق مبادرة شراكات لتطوير التعليم والتي تهدف الى تأسيس شبكة علاقات وشراكات استراتيجية على مستوى الأفراد والمؤسسات لخدمة أغراض وأهداف المركز.
وهي من كالتالي :

1. شبكة المخططين في المنطقة العربية وهي منصة الكترونية تنشأ مع مكاتب منظمة اليونسكو والمنظمة العربية للتربية والثقافة والعلوم يتم حصر المخططين بالمنطقة العربية تمهيدا لمعرفتهم وتسهيل سبل الاستفادة منهم.

2. قاعدة بيانات الخبراء المتخصصين وهي بناء قاعدة بيانات بالخبراء المتخصصين في مجال التخطيط والإحصاء والإدارة القيادة بالتنسيق مع المراكز الثلاثة المعتمدة وهي مركز الموارد البشرية ومركز التخطيط والإدارة والمركز الإقليمي للتخطيط التربوي.

وتساعد قاعدة البيانات في اجراء بحوث ودراسات تربوية في ضوء حاجات دول المجلس بالتعاون والشراكة مع منظمات ومؤسسات ذات صلة اقليمية ودولية.وذلك عن طريق استقطاب الباحثين لتفرغ جزئي و الاستفادة من الباحثين في اجراء البحوث والدراسات التربوية المخطط لتنفيذها بالتفرغ الجزئي بهدف الإنجاز ودعم الباحثين وتوفير الفرص لهم لتحسين أدائهم. أيضا تقديم الاستشارات بدعم الجهات الفنية التي تطلب الاستشارة في مجال التخطيط والإدارة والقيادة.


عدد الزوار 20820